Click image to enlarge

Malevir

Dragons Return

By Susan Bass Marcus
eBook Versions
ePub
Price: $2.99
 
  (ePub format used on: iPad, Nook, etc.)
MOBI
Price: $2.99
 
  (Mobi format for the Kindle)

Dragons, fleeing from fierce Moktawl hunters, have long been absent from their home in the Veiled Valley. A mysterious shape-shifter arrives there and threatens the Valley’s hard-won tranquility through spells and deceptions. With the dragons’ strengths and magic seemingly gone forever, the freedom and prosperity of the Valley’s humans and otherworldly creatures hang in the balance.

But the days of the dragons are far from over. Two dragonrider teens with secrets of their own find and help surviving dragons to fulfill an ancient prophecy and fly again over the Valley. Will their generation heal the rift between human and dragon and will their elders recognize and defend against the new menace before it destroys them?

Malevir: Dragons Return is the first of Susan Marcus’s triumphant fantasy
adventure trilogy. Fans of J.R.R. Tolkien and Anne McCaffrey will rejoice at this delightfully fresh take on classic themes of family, courage, and sacrifice.

Susan Bass Marcus' adventures in writing span her overlapping careers as a story teller, puppeteer, and museum education curator. Her original story-filled curricula elivened award-winning museum programs for more than 100,000 patrons oveer three decades.  Her current works include the ongoing Malevir story series, published essays, short stories, and online media. 

Format: ePub
ISBN 13: 978-1-63505-087-5
Publisher: Mill City Press
Publication Date: 11/24/2015

Format: MOBI
ISBN 13: 978-1-63505-086-8
Publisher: Mill City Press
Publication Date: 11/24/2015

For questions about your order, email info@mybookorders.com for more assistance. 

Please note: Due to the holiday season this title will print and ship within 14 days. If you select media shipping time will be between 2 and 10 days.  Please keep this in mind if you are ordering for Christmas gifts.