Click image to enlarge

0 to 60

By Susan Slater
Print Versions
Price: $14.95
Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available.

Format: Softcover
ISBN 13: 978-0-9820938-9-4
LCCN: 2009922384
Trim Size: "
Number of Pages: 309
Publisher: Bascom Hill Books
Publication Date: 7/15/2009

When the world gives you sour lemons, throw them back.

Susan Slater is the author of six mysteries four in the highly acclaimed Ben Pecos Indian series Pumpkin Seed Massacre, Yellow Lies, Thunderbird and a novella, A Way to the Manger plus two stand alones, Flash Flood and Five O'clock Shadow. Rollover the second in the Dan Mahoney series came out summer, 2014 and Hair of the Dog, the third in the series, is scheduled for July, 2015. Pumpkin Seed Massacre was her first international success becoming a best-seller in Germany (2001). 0 to 60 is Susan's debut women's fiction novel. A long-time college instructor of writing, she now lives In Florida and writes full-time.